Fran├žais |  Home |  What's New |  Sitemap

This site uses PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required for viewing. Click the image to download it now.

In This Section
Strategic Planning Report

 Print Page

print  Feedback

Aboriginal Reference Group Members

*Mr. George Monroe
Social Planning Council of Winnipeg

Mr. Paul Skanks
Gloucester, Ontario

Ms. Wanda Big Canoe
Sutton West, Ontario

Mr. Vince Hill
Hamilton, Ontario

*Ms. Betty Kennedy
Thunder Bay, Ontario

Mr. Joe Hester
Executive Director, Anishnawbe Health, Toronto, ON

Ms. Dale Montour
Kahnawake, Quebec

Ms. Millie Evalik
Cambridge Bay, Nunavut

*Cheryl McLean
Director, Aboriginal Languages A-8G, Yukon Government

Chief Cece McCauley
Norman Wells, NWT

*Mr. Dan George
Executive Director, Prince George Native Friendship Centre

Mr. Lou Demerais
Executive Director, Vancouver Native Health Society

Mr. Ed Lavallee
Edmondton, Alberta

Ms. Kim Ghostkeeper
Spruce Grove, Alberta

Mr. Ron Rivard
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Mr. Wayne Helgason
Executive Director, Social Planning Council of Winnipeg

Mr. Damon Johnston
Centre of Aboriginal Human Resource Development
Winnipeg, Manitoba

*Ms. Doreen Saulis
Fredericton, N.B.

Chief Nellie Power
Grand Falls Windsor, Newfoundland

* Denotes the members of the Aboriginal Steering Group 


About the VSI | Govt.-Sector Relationship | Funding | Policy | IM-IT | Regulations | Sector Identity
Working & Volunteering | Research | VSI Reports | Contact Us

VSI Goals | Management Structure | History of VSI | Reports
Last Updated: 2019-11-18