Fran├žais |  Home |  What's New |  Sitemap

This site uses PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required for viewing. Click the image to download it now.

In This Section
Research Project
Consultation Reports
Meeting Minutes

 Print Page

print  Feedback

Visible Minority Reference Group Members

Dr. Anu Bose
National Organization of Immigrant and Visible Minority Women

Dr. John Asfour
Canadian Arab Federation

Wilma Findlay
National Council of Visible Minorities in the Federal Public Service

Khadija Haffajee
Islamic Society of North America (ISNA)

Dr. Fred Pryce
National Council of Jamaicans and Supportive Organizations in Canada

Sandy Onyalo
National Dialogue Committee of African Canadians

Sylvan Williams
Canadian Ethnocultural Council

Michael Baffoe
Black Star Big Brothers Inc.

Samuel Laldin, President
Christian Cultural Association of South Asians

Clarence S. Bayne
National Council of Black Educators

Munir Jan
REH' MA Foundation

Maria Omene
Saskatchewan Visible Minority Employees Association

Elvira Sanchez De-Malicki
Canadian Hispanic Congress

Fleurette Osborne
Congress of Black Women

Hanny Hassan, President
Council of the Muslim Community of Canada

Baljinder Gill, President
National Association of Canadians of Origins in India

Salvador Cabugao, President
National Council of Canadian Filipino Associations

Emmanuel J. Dick, President
National Council of Trinidad and Tobago Organizations in Canada

Several other organizations were invited to participate in the two national meetings of the Reference Group but were not able to attend. 


About the VSI | Govt.-Sector Relationship | Funding | Policy | IM-IT | Regulations | Sector Identity
Working & Volunteering | Research | VSI Reports | Contact Us

VSI Goals | Management Structure | History of VSI | Reports
Last Updated: 2019-11-18