Français |  Home |  What's New |  Sitemap

This site uses PDF files. Adobe Acrobat Reader software is required for viewing. Click the image to download it now.

In This Section
Meeting Minutes
Terms of Reference

 Print Page


print  Feedback

Joint Steering Committee Members

Voluntary Sector Members

Yvonne Atwell
Policy Advisor
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health

Darlene Bessey
YWCA of Canada

Gordon Floyd
Executive Director and CEO
Children's Mental Health Ontario

Marcel Lauzière
Canadian Council on Social Development

Monica Patten (Co-Chair)
President and CEO
Community Foundations of Canada

Shauna Sylvester
Executive Director

Charlotte Thibault
Canadian Women’s Foundation, Montréal

Government Members

Richard Barnabé
Asistant Chief Statistician
Statistics Canada

Scott Broughton
Assistant Deputy Minister
Population and Public Health Branch
Health Canada

Mary Carman
Associate Assistant Deputy Minister
Spectrum, Information Technologies and Telecommunications
Industry Canada

Stephen Rigby
Assistant Commissioner
Canada Revenue Agency

Eileen Sarkar
Assistant Deputy Minister
Citizenship and Heritage
Canadian Heritage

Susan Scotti (Co-Chair)
Assistant Deputy Minister
Income Security Programs
Social Development Canada

Marie-Josée Thivierge
Assistant Deputy Minister
Learning Branch
Human Resources and Skills Development Canada


About the VSI | Govt.-Sector Relationship | Funding | Policy | IM-IT | Regulations | Sector Identity
Working & Volunteering | Research | VSI Reports | Contact Us

The Accord and Codes | Tools (Download & Order) | Joint Steering Committee | Reports | Background
Last Updated: 2019-08-19